NRC Roofing & Restoration Service Reviews 4.9 / 5 based on 67 reviews.

Lee's Auto Clinic Reviews

4.9



Average of 67 client ratings

Lee’s Auto Clinic is dedicated to each and every customer it serves.

With this dedication comes honesty, dedication, and the demand for the the highest level of workmanship and service.

Check out what our customers are saying about us.

Ratings Snapshot

Select a row to filter reviews

5
63
4
4
3
0
2
0
1
0
All
Most Recent
1-10
of
67

 Aaron M. 10 months ago

In town on a road trip and began having issues with a wheel. Having nowhere else to turn, I showed up 10 minutes before the shop closed hoping to have it checked out to make sure it was safe. Without hesitation, they jumped into action and fixed my issue. Great people in this shop!!!

 Hannah S. 10 months ago

Had a small repair that needed to be done. Got me in the next day, provided the most affordable quote I could find downtown Chicago and had the BEST customer service over the phone and in person. Super kind, understanding and patient. Got my car done a day early because I told them I was moving out of state and needed it as soon as possible. Even though I came in last minute they got me done super quick. Very nice, would recommend to anyone, particularly if you aren’t real familiar with cars and don’t want to get taken advantage of or over charged.

 Samantha B. 10 months ago

I had hit a curb going a little bit too fast and my entire front end had to be re-aligned. I had to get the front upper and lower tie rods replaced and something else, along with the realignment. I rolled into Lee’s, really just because it was close, basically in tears because of how bad my car was driving at this point, and they took my car in. It did take a couple days but I brought it in on a Monday morning at like 8am so it’s understandable. I really appreciate them taking the time to work on my car and getting me back on the road. It was pricey but I was told by other people that that kind of service is going to cost a bit so that price made sense.

 Bing Bingham 10 months ago

My son and his girlfriend were driving from Rockchester NY to Seattle WA when they were hit and run in Chicago! Lees helped them fix there car and we’re very nice! Lee’s is AWESOME! Thank you

 Aaron Morris 10 months ago

In town on a road trip and began having issues with a wheel. Having nowhere else to turn, I showed up 10 minutes before the shop closed hoping to have it checked out to make sure it was safe. Without hesitation, they jumped into action and fixed my issue. Great people in this shop!!!

Your Local Auto Repair Clinic Ready to Help

Get Started

 Priya Patel 10 months ago

Amazing service, cannot recommend a more trustworthy auto shop. It was late and they were about to close, but joe was able to help me last minute because I had a flat tire. At first it looked like the tire didn’t have a leak and he even so offered to switch out my spare and put my original back on free ! Incredibly honest and good people.

 Kimberly Holley 10 months ago

Called 3 different autobody shops that all decline service due to not paying out of pocket. Are the insurance companies here that bad?! Ha! Called Lee’s, spoke with Benny and was able to get an estimate in 24hrs. Super friendly, responsive, and avg cost! Definitely would recommend.

 Ethan Nelson 10 months ago

I cannot understate how impressed I was with every step of getting my car repaired. I brought my C7 Stingray to have its front end removed and headlamp system repaired. I was expecting to spend thousands out of warranty repairing the ballast or assembly; any repairs to my car require the entire front end to be exposed.

Not only was the car ready in only a few hours after I’d dropped it off, but it was complete for a fraction of the dealer cost. I paid less money doing a complicated repair of the light system in my performance vehicle than I did doing routine service on my daily driver. I can’t imagine taking my cars any where else.

Also, the staff had excellent customer service and attitudes. Everyone was very friendly, responsive, and professional.

 Jeremy Lutz 10 months ago

Great value. Did a good job fixing up fender and bumper.

 Connor Backus 10 months ago

My car got scratched and had a small dent in the rear passenger door section, so I looked at a few different body shops in the Chicago area. I chose Lee’s due to the number of positive reviews as well as the pricing they quoted me as well. They were the lowest quote I received and I was not disappointed at all. The repair makes the car look like nothing was there originally and the value I paid for the service was very reasonable. I’m always a little weary of going to a new body shop but Benny and the team did a great job, and I can definitely recommend this place to anyone in the area looking for a quality repair at a good price.

All
Most Recent
1-10
of
67