NRC Roofing & Restoration Service Reviews 4.9 / 5 based on 43 reviews.

Lee's Auto Clinic Reviews

4.9



Average of 43 client ratings

Lee’s Auto Clinic is dedicated to each and every customer it serves.

With this dedication comes honesty, dedication, and the demand for the the highest level of workmanship and service.

Check out what our customers are saying about us.

Ratings Snapshot

Select a row to filter reviews

5
40
4
3
3
0
2
0
1
0
All
Most Recent
1-10
of
43

 Jacob Dayan 4 months ago

I came here because I had issues with my breaks and needed a break mechanism. The Range Rover dealership quoted me $4k and Lee’s Auto Clinic got it down for half the price. They honestly, were awesome, and most important honest, in an industry where you typically get screwed 10 ways to Sunday. Moe, the guy in charge, is super hands on, delivers great customer service, and really has a passion for this business. If you need anything with your car, don’t go anywhere else, you will regret. I have referred my father and multiple friends and everyone is super happy.

 BJ 4 months ago

 Sergio Ceron 4 months ago

They fixed a lot of problems that my car had for a fraction of what the dealer was going to charge me with original parts. I’ll highly recommend this shop.

 Mikey Falah 4 months ago

I took my truck there for oil change, tints, floor mats, brakes and oil change. Great service.

Professional and with affordable prices. Hats off to management. Will be back in future.

 Radi Hashish 4 months ago

I went in last week for new brakes and rotors. Dropped off the car in the morning, it was ready when promised. Very impressed with attention to detail. I was happy with the price. Staff was friendly.

Your Local Auto Repair Clinic Ready to Help

Get Started

 Sean McIntyre 4 months ago

 King Smith 4 months ago

Great. Had been several places trying to replace a break light on my foreign car and no one else could fix but Lee’s auto. Dealer couldn’t even help me.

Great people, quick repair. Great prices.

 Therese K (she/her) 5 months ago

My tire was super low on air so I found this place on google maps. I was greeted by a very friendly fellow who offered the air right away and it was done immediately. Great service! I’ll be back for service when needed!

 Eric Mclaughlin 5 months ago

 Ant J 5 months ago

All
Most Recent
1-10
of
43